jump to navigation

Welcome July 20, 2006

Posted by peterong in Uncategorized.
trackback


Dear Friends and Family,

Welcome to the launch of my new ministry website where Asian collides with American! I hope that it is a forum of encouragement to you. I hope that as you journey with me, we will seek to explore dialogues (or monologues) regarding the Asian American ministry and churches. You will find some insights on serving, my personal rants on life and also some occasional stumbling on articles that are of (my or your) interest. I hope you enjoy it and please feel free to browse through my links and engage with me in the comments section. Please also consider supporting the ministry.

Comments»

1. Reyes-Chow - July 21, 2006

Looks like some great stuff here. I look forward to keeping up with the joys, struggles and all the God may have in store for you! I like your “where Asian collides with American!” imagery. How about some others for the mix . . . ahh Mad Lib memories.
Where Asian ___________________ with American!
:: amalgamizes
:: seamlessly interacts
:: helps to be visible
:: avoids being seen

Others?


Leave a Reply

